Executive Master en Recursos Humanos & Digitalización (EHR&D)

QUIÉNES SOMOS

Junta directiva

Ignacio López - Goñi

Director

ilgoni@unav.es

Arturo Ariño

Director Científico

artarip@unav.es

Enrique Cobos

Responsable de Comunicación

ecobos@unav.es

Fernando de la Puente

Fernando de la Puente

Administrador General

fpuente@unav.es

Marta Revuelta

Responsable de Actividades

mrevuelta@unav.es

David Galicia

David Galicia

Responsable de Colecciones

dgalicia@unav.es

Responsables de colecciones

Esther Lasheras

Colección de Rocas y Minerales

elasheras@unav.es

Ricardo Ibáñez

Ricardo Ibáñez

Colección de Botánica

ribanez@unav.es

David Galicia

David Galicia

Colección de Zoología

dgalicia@unav.es

Personal de apoyo a la investigación

Ana Amézcua

Ana Amezcua

amezcuam@unav.es

Ángel Chaves

Ángel Chaves

achaves@unav.es

María Imas

mimas@unav.es

Notice

The University of Navarra uses cookies to improve its services, generate statistical data and analyze the browsing habits of visitors to its website. This information may be shared with third parties as detailed in the Cookies Policy Statement. By clicking “I agree” or continuing to browse, you consent to the use of these cookies, while reserving the right to reverse the decision at will.

Agree